fbpx

Events

Recent News

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 2021

Virtual Group: Coping in 2021 & Beyond - Virtual
Wed, Apr 14 | 02:00 pm
Virtual Anger Management Workshop - Virtual
Wed, Apr 14 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Couples Process Group - Virtual
Wed, Apr 14 | 06:30 pm
Virtual Discussion: Kids Talk, Parents Listen - Virtual
Sat, Apr 17 | 11:00 am
Virtual Training: Keep Your Child Safe - Virtual
Wed, Apr 21 | 01:00 pm
Virtual Group: Coping in 2021 & Beyond - Virtual
Wed, Apr 21 | 02:00 pm
Virtual Anger Management Workshop - Virtual
Wed, Apr 21 | 06:00 pm
Virtual Couples Process Group - Virtual
Wed, Apr 21 | 06:30 pm
Virtual Training: Alcohol Awareness - Virtual
Tue, Apr 27 | 01:00 pm
Virtual Group: Coping in 2021 & Beyond - Virtual
Wed, Apr 28 | 02:00 pm
Virtual Couples Process Group - Virtual
Wed, Apr 28 | 06:30 pm
Virtual Training: Sexual Harassment & Violence Prevention - Virtual
Thu, Apr 29 | 01:00 pm

May 2021

Virtual Couples Process Group - Virtual
Wed, May 5 | 06:30 pm
Cohen Clinic Community Connections Monthly Meeting - Virtual
Fri, May 7 | 08:30 am
Peaceful Partnerships with Compadres Therapy - Anthony
Sat, May 8 | 09:00 am
3rd Annual Veterans Mental Health Summit - Virtual - Virtual
Mon, May 10 | 09:30 am
Peaceful Partnerships with Compadres Therapy - Anthony
Sat, May 22 | 09:00 am
Making the Best of Challenging Times - Virtual
Tue, May 25 | 10:00 am
Load More
Back to Top